Our Illustrious Alumni


Lichen Sequeira
Current Company: Sutherland
Designation: Investment Banking Analyst
Batch: 2017-19

Yonelle D'Souza
Current Company: General Mills
Designation: Executive
Batch: 2017-19

Sarath Menon
Current Company: Marico Limited
Designation: Business Analyst
Batch: 2016-18

Ruby Mamtora
Current Company: Barclays Bank
Designation: Financial Analyst
Batch: 2016-18

Atharva Kulkarni
Current Company: Quosphere
Designation: Business Intelligence Consultant
Batch: 2016-18

Abhishek Sharma
Current Company: Willis Towers Watson
Designation: Senior Analyst – Core Analytics
Batch: 2016-18

Sairaj Wagh
Current Company: SSNC GLOBEOP
Designation: Associate
Batch: 2015-17

Anusha Lal
Current Company: ICICI Securities Ltd
Designation: Senior Relationship Manager and Faculty at Ranchi University
Batch: 2015-17

Dharmika Jain
Current Company: Axis Bank
Designation: Relationship Manager
Batch – 2014 – 2016

Jaswanth Ravilla
Current Company: Hansa Research Group
Designation: Management Trainee
Batch 2014 – 2016

Sumedh Rewatkar
Current Company: JK Tyre and Industries Ltd
Designation: Sales Officer
Batch 2014 – 2016

Vishal Kamath
Current Company: Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd.
Designation: Assistant Manager- B2B Sales
Batch: 2014-16

Priyada Prasad
Current Company: Naukri.com
Designation: Deputy Manager – Key Accounts
Batch: 2014-16

Vishal Keswani
Current Company: Worley Parsons Engineering
Designation: Senior Remuneration & Benefits Analyst
Batch: 2012-14

Dheeraj Nagdeo
Current Company: Interactive Avenues
Designation: Senior Manager – Client Services
Batch: 2012-14

Deepak Harwani
Current Company: Nomura
Designation: Senior Analyst
Batch: 2011-13

Prathamesh Patil
Current Company: MSCI (Morgan Stanley Capital International)
Designation: Global RFP Project Manager
Batch: 2010-12

Hitesh Kalwani
Current Company: Nepa India
Designation: Manager – Projects Team
Batch: 2010-12

Yash Jain
Current Company: Interactive Brokers
Designation: Application Support Group Representative
Batch: 2007-09

Vishal Chugh
Current Company: Nielsen India
Designation: Director – Digital, Marketing Effectiveness
Batch: 2003-05

Rajesh Idnani
Current Company: Quotient Consultancy
Batch: 2001-03

Jesal Shah
Current Company: Cognizant Technology Solutions
Designation: DGM - Business Solutions
Batch: 2000 – 2002

Aditya Pawaskar
Current Company: NSE IT
Designation: Business Head
Batch: 1997 – 1999

Ajay Menon
Current Company: TUV Rheinland
Designation: Director
Batch: 1996-98

Raj Sharma
Current Company: MRSS (India’1s 1 st & Only Listed Market Research Firm)
Designation: Chairman Majestic MRSS (Multi-country Fieldwork Specialist), Co- Founder & President MRSI (Market Research Society of India), Media Spokesperson
Batch: 1995-97